DJ Cuppy Ft. Nonso Amadi – Guilty Pleasure

International DJ and producer, DJ Cuppy has released a new single titled, “Guilty Pleasure” featuring Nonso Amadi.

Apparently, the record “Guilty Pleasure” is taken from her recent project, ‘Original Copy‘ album which houses 12-solid tracks.

The album ‘Original Copy‘ features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

With production assistance from Killertunes and many others.

Listen And Download Below

    🎧DOWNLOAD MP3 🎧    

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.